List of countries targeted by the FP7-INCO-2007-2 call (BILAT)

Please note that the proposals to be submitted to the FP7-INCO-2007-2 call should target only **ONE** of the following countries:

- Argentina
- Australia
- Brazil
- Canada
- China
- Chile
- Egypt
- India
- Japan
- Korea
- Mexico
- Morocco
- New Zealand¹
- Russia
- South Africa
- Tunisia
- Ukraine
- United States of America

¹ Subject to the adoption of the negotiation mandate by the Council before 11/09/07